Contact Us

E-Mail

info@jgstoronto.ca

Telephone

647-247-6414

Snail Mail

Jewish Genealogical Society of Canada (Toronto)
P.O. Box 91006
2901 Bayview Avenue
Toronto, Ontario
Canada
M2K 2Y6

Board Members 2016

 

President Marla Waltman president@jgstoronto.ca
Vice President Communications Harvey Glasner vp@jgstoronto.ca
Vice President Membership & Outreach Mel Fishman vp@jgstoronto.ca
Vice President Special Projects Ruth Mallin vp@jgstoronto.ca
Vice President SIGS and Programming Vacant
Secretary Adena Glasner secretary@jgstoronto.ca
Treasurer Paul Teitelman treasurer@jgstoronto.ca
Immediate Past President Les Kelman lkelman@jgstoronto.ca
President Emeritus Henry Wellisch hwellisch@jgstoronto.ca
Liaison Bill Sklar liaison@jgstoronto.ca
Librarian Elaine Cheskes library@jgstoronto.ca
Membership Coordinator Neil Richler membership@jgstoronto.ca
Shem Tov Editor Judy Kasman shemtov@jgstoronto.ca

 

Coordinators and Volunteers 2016

 

Audio Visual Technician Kevin Hanit
Blog Michael Kelemen
Cemetery Project Coordinators Kevin Hanit
Shelley Stillman
cemetery@jgstoronto.ca
sstillman@jgstoronto.ca
Facebook Neil Richler neil@jgstoronto.ca
Family Finder Coordinator Gert Rogers grogers@jgstoronto.ca
Goodwill VACANT
Inquiries Carolynne Veffer info@jgstoronto.ca
Liaison Bill Sklar liaison@jgstoronto.ca
Member Outreach Mel Fishman welcome@jgstoronto.ca
Memorial Plaques Project Jerry Scherer memplaques@jgstoronto.ca
Mentoring David Price mentoring@jgstoronto.ca
Program Coordinator Gella Rothstein program@jgstoronto.ca
Publicity VACANT publicity@jgstoronto.ca
Shem Tov Proof Readers Isme Bennie, Carolynne Veffer
Tribute Cards Arlene Lax mwaltman@jgstoronto.ca
Twitter Marla Waltman mwaltman@jgstoronto.ca
Webmaster Harvey Glasner webmaster@jgstoronto.ca
Website Administrator Arthur Ryman websiteadmin@jgstoronto.ca
Welcome Desk Ruth Chernia